THE IPC DOUBLE TAKE FEATURING SMASHING THROUGH LIFE: TOP SECRET! (1984)

Another fantastic collaboration with my good chum EI over at The IPC. Check it out dudes, it’s our double take on Top Secret!

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

SECRET1

It doesn’t happen too often but sometimes lightning strikes the IPC and I get together with a wonderful person and we hash out some words on something classic and great. I call it the Double Take and we watch a movie and then put up our dukes to see if we agree or disagree and all of that stuff. We don’t talk about it so neither of us know what’s going on until I get them united out here and away we go! If you would ever like to be involved with something like this, just let me know here or at ei@theipc.me. Today I am joined with the lovely and brilliant SMASH from SMASHING THROUGH LIFE – one of my favorite sites out there. We take on a classic (from my youth): TOP SECRET! the amazingly hilarious and scrotum bustingly funny Val Kilmer comedy.

SECRET2

I take a lot…

View original post 1,216 more words

Smash loves your feedback!

