SHITFEST 2015 ~ SUMMER: Lame-Ass Movies About Space That Suck Balls

It’s been a while since I’ve participated in my pal EI’s Shitfest Bonanza, and I missed it dearly. So I rolled up my sleeves, dusted off a few choice curse words, and got to work on something I hope you’ll find amusing.

Long live Shitfest! And thank you Eric, for encouraging me to always be my best most sweaty self.

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

cropped-sf15s7.jpg

SUBMITTED BY:

smashfinger

Lame-Ass Movies About Space That Suck Balls

I’m sure this post isn’t going to make me very popular around here, but I feel how I feel about these things and it’s gotta be said. Be it resolved that movies about space that don’t have any bloody aliens or sweet ass spaceships or apes taking over the planet or Steve Buscemi gettin’ his last earthly lap dances on before he has to go away possibly forever are stupid and lame and totally suck balls. And I hate them.

Basically, space is boring on it’s own. It’s just some huge roomy place where you can fly around like a stupid twat not really accomplishing anything. Oh cool you golfed on the moon, you know we’ve got that down here right? And I don’t even give a shit about golf on Earth, so why the fuck should I care about people…

View original post 928 more words

6 thoughts on “SHITFEST 2015 ~ SUMMER: Lame-Ass Movies About Space That Suck Balls

Smash loves your feedback!

